In short, MIA

Greetings earthlings! I know I’ve been MIA in a big way, and unfortunately will continue to be so, for at least the next month and a half. Long story short, thinking about the future and life, I’ve finally taken the reins into my own hands (you’ll see why this is funny in a second) and have started to work towards achieving my dream. It’ll be a tough slog but the food will get me through :)

Incidentally, I’ve also suffered a minor horseback riding incident (do you get the reins joke now?) so will be taking it easy for the next few weeks. I’ll try to post some delicious pics when I can to keep you drooling. In the meantime, cook lots, eat as much as you can, photog, and stay delicious! ;)

4 thoughts on “In short, MIA

Leave a Reply

